0
Ikke en bug

Renaming a folder on the remote server does not save after closing application

Anonym 6 år siden i Studio / Explorer opdateret af Gandalf 6 år siden 1
I have connected to http://remote.dev2.co.za:3142 through my Warewolf application.
I renamed a folder without any trouble. I later closed and reopened the application and the rename had been undone. This is very frustrating.
0
Besvaret

You are not authorized to connect to this server

Anonym 6 år siden i Studio / Explorer opdateret af anonymous 6 år siden 0
Hello,
Just installed çwarewolf. I see in the Explorer pane two lines:
localhost (http://localhost:3142/dsf
You are not authorized to connect to this server

The button to create a new workflow is greyed and I can't click it

Can anybody help me?

Cheers

Francisco
Svar
anonymous 6 år siden
Hi Francisco,

You need to be part of the Administrators group to access the server.
Try adding yourself to it and starting the Studio again. 

Cheers

+1
Færdig

Dragable Decision Flow windows

GianPiero 7 år siden i Studio / Explorer opdateret af Gandalf 5 år siden 2

Hi Guys, would it be possible to add in dragable modal windows, e.g. the Decision Flow Window, as it currently sits above my workflow, which means I can't see the logic that the decision flow would effect.  Thanks guys.

Svar
Gandalf 5 år siden

We do need to keep it modal, but being able to move it makes a lot of sense. Thanks.

0
Fast

Explorer: Connect

anonymous 7 år siden i Studio / Explorer opdateret af Gandalf 7 år siden 1

When choosing a server in the 'Connect' dropdown in Explorer, the name of the server chosen is not displayed as selected in the dropdown (nothing is displayed)

Svar
Gandalf 7 år siden

Thanks. This has been fixed and is availble in the new build.

+2
Færdig

Rename Services

Anonym 7 år siden i Studio / Explorer opdateret af Grommit 7 år siden 0

Please add functionality to edit db service names

Svar
Grommit 7 år siden

This has been completed. It's available in the latest release.



Kundesupport af UserEcho