0
Не ошибка

Renaming a folder on the remote server does not save after closing application

Анонимный 6 лет назад в Studio / Explorer обновлен Gandalf 6 лет назад 1
I have connected to http://remote.dev2.co.za:3142 through my Warewolf application.
I renamed a folder without any trouble. I later closed and reopened the application and the rename had been undone. This is very frustrating.

Сервис поддержки клиентов работает на платформе UserEcho