0
Not a bug

Renaming a folder on the remote server does not save after closing application

Anònim fa 6 anys en Studio / Explorer updated by Gandalf fa 6 anys 1
I have connected to http://remote.dev2.co.za:3142 through my Warewolf application.
I renamed a folder without any trouble. I later closed and reopened the application and the rename had been undone. This is very frustrating.