0
Not a bug

Renaming a folder on the remote server does not save after closing application

Anonymous 4 years ago in Studio / Explorer • updated by Gandalf 4 years ago 1
I have connected to http://remote.dev2.co.za:3142 through my Warewolf application.
I renamed a folder without any trouble. I later closed and reopened the application and the rename had been undone. This is very frustrating.